The American and Scottish Spiritual Weekend Schedule

Proof of Life After Death (2160 × 1080px) (1).png

Opening Activity

Video Workshop filmed live March 2020 just outside of Lily Dale USA  

Please go to this page Video Course  and use the password  SirDavid

Friday

Development Circle and Introductions

Times:   Eastern   9.30 pm  Central 8.30 pm  Mountain 7.30 pm  Pacific 6.30 pm

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81844967708

Saturday

The Scottish Lecture 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84052933341

Saturday Circle

 Times:  Eastern 4.00 pm  Central  3.00 pm  Mountain  2.00 pm  Pacific  1.00 pm

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82391184671

 

Sunday

Personal Development Meeting 

Times:  1 pm Eastern 1 pm    12:00 Central  12:00   Mountain  11.00 am  Pacific  10.00 am        

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84659152953

Sunday Circle

Times:  Eastern 4.00 pm  Central  3.00 pm  Mountain  2.00 pm  Pacific  1.00 pm

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85837127609

 

What to do next personal advice follows on from the Circle.

Weekend Links and Event Diary over

the Weekend

Edinburgh City Map.jpeg