Training and Circle Options
The only place to gain the training to be able to work on onlinemediamreadings.com

Instructions

There are six training and circle options. Find out more information for each option by clicking at above box.

 

Download the PDF Information Sheet to give a summary. 

Please go to a free Sunday Open Circle before deciding to sign up.

Open Circle is every Sunday on Zoom at 9 pm UK time, 4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain and 1 pm Pacific time.

Having done tis then please complete the Recruitment form.